BGC Summer Baseball '17 - Summer 2017

Season: May 22 - July 14

Games: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday evenings; Wednesday and Friday evenings may be used for makeup days in the event of a weather cancellation. Schedule requests may be given on the registration form.  We will do our best to accommodate requests.

Divisions: Preschool - 6th grade coed

Register by May 1st, 2017

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Monday, May 1, 2017
Late Registration:
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00


BGC Spring Flag Football '17 - Spring 2017

Season: April 3 - May 11

Games: Monday and Thursday Evenings

Divisions: 1st/2nd grade coed, 3rd/4th grade coed, 5th/6th grade coed

Register by March 10, 2017

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Friday, February 3, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, April 3, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00


BGC Spring Soccer '17 - Spring 2017

Season: April 4 - May 9

Games: Tuesday evenings

Divisions: Preschool coed, Kindergarten coed, 1st/2nd grade coed

Register by March 24, 2017

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Friday, February 3, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Get Connected

Get the latest news